sara silverman dating Women dating northallerton northyorkshire

I have a car and a job (ask if you want to know more).I have completed my studies ( Got my Degree) I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit.I have a great sense of humour and am a lover of anything gothic or medieval.

im a shy woman and i have a very high sex drive when im with my love one, dont accept excuses for cheating when im into relationship because i dont cheat. i cant stand those boys or men who think having sex like a dog is cool.another big ting for me is foreplay, i like it a lot of it before having sex, i want a man that could make me feel proud and make me feel like a real woman and a very hardworking man.It was a change in me medication n plenty of cycling.Anyway enough of me goin on, don't hesitate to get in touch I will reply n hopefully we can be good friends maybe more (?Always willing to try something new - after all, why not live life to max? I will always make time for anyone around my busy schedule. If you have any more questions, please drop me a message :) As I'm a free member, I can recieve messages so if you want to talk, message me on KIK - A_lovely_lady_192 xx I live in Ripon, new to the place so a few friends would be nice. I love music, singing and playing guitar, boxing, taking photographs, watching films.

I have short-ish light brown hair, green eyes and always have a smile on my face. Love running, biking, any form of exercise is a hobby of mine. I'd like to get in to more outdoors kinds of things as well. In terms of my character I can be quite shy until people get to know me then the outgoing side of me appears along with my cheekiness!

Please stick to my age choice, not younger than 38 years of age, thank you!

I am a feline loving Yorkshire woman who likes to have fun but equally, love romantic nights in cuddled up watching a film, particularly the horror genre!

I am here to make new friends and help out with anything anyone needs help with, I am good at a lot of things but there is always room to improve things to. My name is James (also known as Jamie as well) I'm 32 and from Sheffield. I work in the gardens of a stately home at the end of my street (Renishaw Hall) which dates back to the 1600's.

In my spare time I go ringing at churches round Sheffield.

I will only communicate with someone with whom I feel genuinely interested in and with whom I see future potentials as friend or as the future Lucky One!